EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£9.14

£16.92

Savings of: £7.78 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works some so far

Posted by Reviewer2718008 on Mar 25, 2009

I have been taking it for about two weeks and although not a miracle yet it has helped some. I seem to be in the mood more with a little more sensitivity. Will have to reassess in the long run. Great shipping from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

[Planetary Herbals, Horny Goat Weed (Epimedium), 1200 mg, 60 Tablets] Planetary Herbals, Horny Goat Weed (Epimedium), 1200 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1189862 on Jul 18, 2009

great during sexual activity

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS FINE

Posted by Reviewer3293251 on Apr 19, 2011

GREAT IT WORKS FOR ME

Was this review helpful to you?

Horny Goat Weed.

Posted by Reviewer1493537 on Apr 28, 2011

Time will tell. At my age, I need to work a little harder.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Oct 29, 2011

Works just raises th BP too much

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok I guess

Posted by 5629945778068021964 on Feb 16, 2013

Don't excpect too much from it. If it's working, you should probaply take it longer time to see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a good as the regular

Posted by Reviewer1703114 on Jun 11, 2014

I bought the full spectrum product because I wasn't paying attention. I find it noticeably less effective than the other version from this manufacturer (I don't know what it's called, but it's non full spectrum). I would not recommend this one, based on my experience, but as with anything, results may vary for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Got it less than a month ago...

Posted by Reviewer1706345 on Jul 18, 2008

So far no change in lebido, young 30 year old not laking anything, but was told to try it for some enhanced effects...still waiting

Was this review helpful to you?

Not much effect.

Posted by Reviewer1196241 on Sep 07, 2008

The formuls sounds good but I haven't noticed any significant boost as is touted by this Herb. I am now trying higher doses in order to see if there is any added benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total