EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1231516 on Mar 21, 2011

I bought 5 different flavours and opened them all up at the same time just to try each flavour. This is my second fav next to the sea salt & vinegar. So yummy. Sour cream & onion was out of stock but I think I'm going to really like those and can't wait to try them next!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 06, 2011

Crisp, light, flavourful and decidedly more-ish. Please god don't let the Japanese customs put this on the banned list...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1931308 on Feb 14, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

지방간인데 감자칩은 먹고 싶고...

Posted by Reviewer3060958 on Feb 11, 2014

오 기름에 튀기지 않아 죄책감을 덜어주네요! 짜지만 치즈맛 제대로 납니다. 맥주랑 와인이랑 콜라랑 마구마구 먹어주는 거예요. 가끔은요...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3249373 on Jun 13, 2011

Light and crisps! Can't stop eating it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really sure about these...

Posted by Reviewer3138033 on Sep 23, 2011

These do not taste like potato chips. But, they do not taste BAD or anything. They have a texture sort of like a really crunchy mini-rice cake, but with a sort of potato-y aftertaste to them. It's a very odd "chip".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2198760 on Sep 16, 2011

Love the taste will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My least fave popchip flavour

Posted by lucygoosyxo on Apr 04, 2012

I like all the popchip flavours, but these would be my least favourite. They seem overly cheesy and salty. I much prefer the original or pepper flavours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really..

Posted by Reviewer3302472 on Aug 08, 2011

I'm a huge chips fan, and was so excited to try something healthier than normal chips. Sadly, this doesn't come close at all. The taste is flat, and the consistence is weird. Also it tasted a bit like it has been burned slightly. I tried two different seasonings, but I didn't like either of them at all. The calories aren't really THAT important to me, so I'd rather get 100 more calories per 100g chips, just so I can enjoy greasy, regular chips! :p

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total