EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely Alternative to Other Herbal Teas

Posted by Reviewer1247611 on Apr 23, 2013

Green rooibos tea is a real pleasure to drink. It is milder than red rooibos and has a satisfying sweet/herb taste. Green rooibos is very hydrating and it brews up in a red ruby. I highly recommend this tea to any and all. I have been drinking red tea for over 10 years and when I found the green rooibos I switched. Enjoy a caffeine free cup of tea now, later, today, tomorrow for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality!

Posted by 5688055399338309225 on Oct 07, 2013

I love green tea but can not have it because of the caffeine, this one is almost like green tea but without caffeine, I am very happy with this product. I do drink 3 liter rooibos on a daily basis, normally red rooibos, did not know there was a green one, love the taste and switched from red to green now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea!

Posted by 5716452413533370486 on Feb 04, 2013

I like this Green Rooibos! I tried a lot of Green Rooibos and I think this one is the best one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 5629384972480841894 on Nov 16, 2013

flavour is not better than an original rooibos, but its quality is great as a green one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WATCH OUT, this contains fluoride!

Posted by naturalorganic on Nov 08, 2013

This was kinda tasty, but I just read that it contains fluoride, which is a big NO-NO for me. I don't want more fluoride in me than what I already get from the tap water. Fluoride is really bad for your body and for your organs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a great green tea replacement!

Posted by 5274614597205017050 on Nov 30, 2013

For various reasons I can't drink green tea on a regular basis (which is sad as I live in Japan). In Japan, cold green tea is very common and I really love it but as I can't drink it, I was looking for a replacement and this is perfect! I should point out that I only drink it cold not hot as I prefer the honeybush or regular rooibos hot .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by 4917275589929389388 on Jun 17, 2014

This is just as good as the red rooibos tea. Maybe a bit sweeter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5572127918608464846 on Aug 21, 2014

Very good taste and price. Esta muy bueno y el precio es magnifico.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on Jan 13, 2016

I got this in the pack of 20, and immediately ordered the big pack. Tastes very similar to green tea which I love, but can't drink due to the caffeine in it. This is a great healthy replacement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total