EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£13.07

£17.27

Savings of: £4.19 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it

Posted by 5606780008059554861 on Oct 15, 2015

Delicious taste

Was this review helpful to you?

worst tasting of promax but better than others

Posted by 5385298156074384151 on Jan 07, 2015

im a big fan of promax. i think this one was really dry and the flavor is kinda bland compared to other promax LS and regular versions. opt for the peanut butter LS instead. but its still better than other companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Promax

Posted by 5678253528269514221 on Jul 29, 2014

Tasted kind of fake.

Was this review helpful to you?

barely edible

Posted by Reviewer3070781 on Dec 05, 2013

Unlike the double fudge brownie promax bars which are delicious, these leave a weird taste in your mouth, I bought them thinking they would taste just like the double fudge brownie bars only with less sugar so i bought 3 boxes, but I can barely eat them they are that awful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but ...

Posted by Isqua11 on Nov 27, 2013

Nice tasting and great that it has low sugar but left me feeling queezy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great proteinbar.

Posted by 5370292161851754716 on Nov 06, 2013

I love these, they have the best texture of the protein bars I've tried - and they taste great as well. Good choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste like alcohol

Posted by odereviews on Nov 05, 2013

I don't get the raving reviews. To me this taste like alcohol. Goes OK with cold milk or with Coffee. I prefer the Quest Nutrition bars, but this was much cheaper. If this would fight within same price range, I would have given this 2 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too sweet

Posted by 5491020922788003259 on Oct 14, 2013

I usually have half a bar of this after a light workout or when I just need a snack to tide me over till meal time. The taste is okay, better than quite a few other brands that I've tasted, though I feel that it can be improved. And like that it's not too sweet, and I hope that they will have a lower sugar version for their cookies and cream as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

like candy

Posted by 5253279994835671152 on Jan 17, 2013

texture is great, not chalky or hard, beware slightly smaller bar then regular promax bars

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by 4726813450520613720 on Dec 13, 2012

Tastes great and I love the texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »