EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.45

£10.56

Savings of: £2.11 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like the Purity Farms Best

Posted by Reviewer1300037 on Jan 30, 2014

I find I am using Ghee more all the time. I have been using it for a couple years, but finding if I set it on the counter that I use it for frying everything. No over-brown butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I really love this!!

Posted by 5312523318718987222 on Jan 24, 2014

I got this for a pretty long time ago. Usually i use this for my baking. My cookies were yummy.. so nice texture. Very satisfied! and i will take this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The best

Posted by DeanaS on Jan 16, 2014

I think this is a must, everyone should have a few tablespoonfuls of this every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

My first Ghee

Posted by Reviewer2406648 on Dec 31, 2013

I know how much work it is to make Ghee. It is not clarified butter, they go a step further. I have some in a butter bell on the counter, and have put the rest in the refrigerator in a dark bag (keep in cool dark area). It should last 6 months or more this way. What an incredible butter flavor. Lately, butter has tasted so bland to me, but this has an amazing taste. Two tbls. a day, no more, and it's good for your heart health. I will use this instead of butter from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

really goooood

Posted by 5758236006556406598 on Dec 30, 2013

Tastes superb,excellent quality A must have in every healthy home

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and fragrant

Posted by Reviewer3192716 on Dec 29, 2013

I bought this primarily for Indian recipes, but after opening it I knew I was going to be using it for a lot more--like spreading on bread. This has so much more wonderful butter flavor than typical butter. And without milk solids in it, it can withstand high temperatures much better than butter. This is EXCELLENT for pan frying a steak.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

New to Ghee

Posted by 4612706161272089996 on Dec 27, 2013

This is the first time I've used ghee and so far, I've been satisfied with the results. This seems to be a quality product and I'm happy that I purchased two.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5172335240597812026 on Dec 25, 2013

delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by 5511773011623674077 on Dec 21, 2013

That`s what ghee butter have to be. Will defenetly order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

非常美味

Posted by 5702551643609481691 on Dec 18, 2013

雖然不太像印度傳統的Ghee 但是很美味乾淨 加上容易取得 值得購買!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 239 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »