EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.40

£10.50

Savings of: £2.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy and healthy, but pricey too...

Posted by Reviewer1795985 on Feb 15, 2014

a great fat for cooking.the kids just love it. unless it was so expensive, i'd use it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just delicious

Posted by TryingHealthyWay on Feb 17, 2014

I'm very happy with this Ghee. Is a big cristal jar and the product is excellent and delicious. * Estoy muy contenta con este Ghee, es un frasco grande de cristal y el producto es excelente y delicioso.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ghee is terrific

Posted by 4957604508127264298 on May 17, 2012

I love the price the most, but the quality of ghee is outstanding. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mmmm Mmmm Mmm

Posted by NaturalMystics on Aug 08, 2012

makes a simple dish much more flavorful

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not bad

Posted by DebsPicks on Sep 28, 2012

i buy organic butter instead..in my local store cause its a little cheaper than this

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Interesting, but $$$$

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Aug 31, 2013

This is a high-quality clarified butter which has a strong but subtle caramel scent to it. It cooks nicely and spreads well. My only problem with it is the 6x cost over regular, good-quality butter. I won't be buying it again, but would happily accept it as a gift. (grin)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Jul 27, 2014

Unfortunately I still seem to react to all dairy inc these..Not totally sold on the taste..I do prefer cultered Ghee over this...Seems good quality..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smell

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Aug 08, 2014

I dont like smell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yes to the Ghee!

Posted by 4907039961315747209 on Nov 14, 2013

This is my first time trying Ghee, I eventually began using it when I ran out of my normal brand of butter. I find that smaller amounts fair well when sauteing. Lasts a long time, would purchasae again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Organic Ghee and IHERB has Best Price and Service!

Posted by Reviewer1412643 on Oct 25, 2014

I tried this Organic Ghee for the first time to get away from over processed Earth Balance margarine. No soy, corn or carrageenan! My reluctance was that I have tremendous irritability from all dairy products. It affects me mentally rather than gastrointestinally. Read somewhere that it could be the milk PROTEIN that I am sensitive to. Ghee has all the protein removed and is pure fat. I typically have trouble digesting many good fats so I was skeptical at first. Imagine my delight when I had NO negative reaction. NO refrigeration is necessary. In fact I read that ghee can last for 100 years! It's impossible to spoon out if it's ice cold. Remember, there is no protein in it to go bad. I would give it 5 stars if the price was lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »