EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.19

£4.65

Savings of: £0.47 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Alla,Russia

Posted by 5101752069313468280 on Oct 20, 2013

Very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toothbrush

Posted by 4612242794996739975 on Oct 15, 2014

It's so convenient not to have to change the whole toothbrush. I just love the Radius Toothbrushes, because they're made of recycled products and because of the original shape !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 5185567758318695862 on Dec 20, 2014

We have been enjoying our RADIUS toothbrushes for about three years. Happy to order all of our replacement heads on iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Feb 18, 2015

I m using them for a while..Keep ordering medium as they are very soft also,soft are too soft.Been using curaprox fro years,but this is way better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great brush and great deal on brushheads

Posted by Reviewer1202259 on Aug 28, 2016

took me a little bit to get used to the size, but now i can't go back to a regular size brush. cleans effectively, not too soft and not to stiff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, I have ordered it several times

Posted by Reviewer2189955 on Sep 13, 2016

I really like the shape of these heads and the idea that you reuse the handle. Easy to use and the right hardness for my taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3031617 on Sep 18, 2012

But not up to the standard of the Scuba brushes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so clean feeling...

Posted by Reviewer2035189 on Dec 02, 2010

I was disappointed by this product. I started out with soft heads and they left my teeth still gritty. The medium heads are better, but still not really doing the job. I think it's a combination of the shape and bristle. I hope they redesign the brushes so I don't have to throw out my cool handle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total