EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£20.67

£29.54

Savings of: £8.86 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

awful taste

Posted by Reviewer1051105 on Jan 27, 2013

too stevia sweet for my tolerance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia polluted product

Posted by Allinstar on Mar 07, 2013

The balance / inbalance of the green part to Stevia is about 4/1 Get rid of at least 95% of the stevia and this product will be Good. The sweetener kills about everything tastewise! Thor Sweden

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and effective

Posted by djsoma on Jan 31, 2013

Me and my 4 year old son love to drink this first thing in the morning. I don't know if it's intended to his age, but he seems to stay positive and full of enthusiasm longer with this product. It's a great benefit that he likes the taste and gets the essential greens / veggies and mushroom medics at the same time helping his immune defense to keep away and eliminate the germs that might be spreading out in the local Steiner kindergarden.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5269902198329595835 on Mar 11, 2013

I like this a lot, it has a nice taste but you have to enjoy the stevia flavour :) I feel healthy and a have a lot mer energy since I start taking this every morning in my proteinshake. Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes really good for a green drink

Posted by Reviewer1105845 on Mar 13, 2013

I first purchased this on a special deal but liked it so much I have bought it again. Think its a really nice tasting green drink most children would drink (my son likes it). Its sweetened with Stevia which is a sweetner with 0 calories & suitable for diabetics

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended! Gluten-free!

Posted by Reviewer1614625 on Apr 11, 2013

I tried this because it was on sale and I'm back for more at regular price. It tastes pretty good just stirred into water. You'll have to experiment to get the right ratio for your preferred taste. I like it instead of juice at breakfast. The boost from the greens is really obvious -- a wonderful pick-me-up. If you're on a good multi-vitamin and you don't the the all-in-one vitamins + greens formulas, try this as your daily greens supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light Organic

Posted by 4933013790561900354 on Apr 08, 2016

Is a great product, I gives me good energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS

Posted by Scottishdave on Mar 08, 2013

Very healthful formula and the best thing about it for me is the amazing taste. Especially important for those who do not like the taste of green foods, kids in particular will love this. I make a green juice and by adding a teaspoon of this the taste is truly heavenly ! 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

Super deliciouis

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Mar 01, 2013

Good for my health and tastes great when mixed with water and bananas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

It has a very sweet taste which I liked. Great combination of valuable ingredients! The price is too high though.. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »