EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.13

£3.69

Savings of: £0.56 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Stomach upset

    Posted by Reviewer1896114 on Jun 27, 2012

    These were a disappointment after reading about them on raw food blogs. Gross texture and I wasn't able to digest them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely horrible

    Posted by 5098203400682127712 on Sep 29, 2013

    I bought these on recommendation of other online users and they taste terrible. The texture is like eating plastic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gross

    Posted by Reviewer2845005 on Feb 20, 2014

    Rubbery and gross. I try very hard to eat healthy, even if it doesn't taste that good, and I would definitely never purchase this again. I made the recipe "Soy Wasabi Noodles" on the back, and I just couldn't take the rubber texture of the noodles.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like plastic

    Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Apr 20, 2014

    Thought it would be tasty but not ITS Like plastic

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Odd texture

    Posted by 4672056316858743374 on May 01, 2014

    I was really excited to try these noodles. However, I was bit let down because I wasn't a big fan of their texture.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not noodles nor tastie

    Posted by 4652819341002638447 on Jul 12, 2014

    cant eat as noodles

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i did not like it

    Posted by 5256084445378050710 on Oct 18, 2014

    i bought it for the first time , and it will be my last time . the Noodle have this horrible teast to then , which i didn't like.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for me

    Posted by Caragh on Jan 19, 2015

    Strange texture like elastic bands. Not for me....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    God aweful taste!

    Posted by Aliskin on Jul 21, 2015

    I got this products after reading reviews and recommendations from girls in my fb group, but it was just terrible, and no amount of sauce could help it. Will never buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Horrible taste

    Posted by Reviewer3068236 on May 07, 2016

    I didn't like the product. I thought I was eating plastic....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »