EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.02

£3.55

Savings of: £0.53 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not noodles nor tastie

    Posted by 4652819341002638447 on Jul 12, 2014

    cant eat as noodles

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i did not like it

    Posted by 5256084445378050710 on Oct 18, 2014

    i bought it for the first time , and it will be my last time . the Noodle have this horrible teast to then , which i didn't like.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for me

    Posted by Caragh on Jan 19, 2015

    Strange texture like elastic bands. Not for me....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    God aweful taste!

    Posted by Aliskin on Jul 21, 2015

    I got this products after reading reviews and recommendations from girls in my fb group, but it was just terrible, and no amount of sauce could help it. Will never buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Horrible taste

    Posted by Reviewer3068236 on May 07, 2016

    I didn't like the product. I thought I was eating plastic....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BAD!!

    Posted by Reviewer1534314 on Dec 27, 2011

    I really didn`t like this ....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nope

    Posted by Reviewer2863749 on Mar 11, 2012

    Kelp noodles even with other ingredients plus a night bath in water, still indigestible...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hate the taste, hate the structure

    Posted by Reviewer1733144 on May 06, 2012

    And i'm not even convinced about the healthiness, because i've heard that even medium portions or highly processed carragen are bad for the digestion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yuck

    Posted by Reviewer1369057 on Dec 02, 2011

    I had read reveiws and tried them- very bitter! YUCK!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sea Noodles

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Dec 09, 2011

    Not something I would purchase again. I'm not into crunchy noodles ('tho I do like al dente pasta).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »