EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.73

£3.21

Savings of: £0.48 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great noodles

    Posted by HolisticHealth on Nov 21, 2015

    I use these in low-carb dishes, like them very much. Good source for iodine. Gluten-free and natural ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5446030360478308434 on Dec 11, 2015

    I mixed these noodles with spaghetti sauce and ground beef. I let it simmer until they were softer - about 30-40 minutes. It was good. Everyone enjoyed it. They take on the flavor of what you cook them with.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good flavor

    Posted by 5267767099857197602 on Mar 16, 2016

    Nice noodles I loved the kelp they are a little hard to bite I am u to the regular noodles so maybe that is way I found them hard but I will definitely buy again since I love noodles and kelp!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mostly satisfied

    Posted by kimihill on May 06, 2016

    Kelp noodles are an easy way for me to bulk up my meals without the calories of typical noodles. I also have intolerances to wheat and egg, and am pretty sensitive to rice, so this leaves most noodle options out of the question. Kelp noodles are basically tasteless, so work well with any dish. However, I have found when mixing in with a few of my dishes, the noodles have left a strange taste in my mouth. Perhaps I didn't rinse them thoroughly enough?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by 4906240281487464504 on May 22, 2016

    Its pretty good but dont buy it thinking it will taste like noodles because it will not!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting crispy texture

    Posted by Reviewer1521026 on Jun 30, 2012

    These are very different from your usual pasta, but are really nice when made in a soup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by SunnyCO on Sep 18, 2012

    Will be buying more of these! Love the crunchy texture. I do not like to eat carbos at night and these fit the bill for "mock" noodles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great noodles for Korean stews and soups.

    Posted by Reviewer2252283 on Aug 23, 2012

    These are a great alternative to those who like Korean cuisine. I usually cook tofu based stews and soups and will add these noodles to boil and take on their flavor. This also lessens the crunchiness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strange

    Posted by 5630411448834443711 on Oct 30, 2012

    Not like noodles, but good! Much more crispy, but I can get used to this :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious.

    Posted by 5455017590702486029 on Apr 12, 2013

    Really nice stir fried with some miso sauce, chicken and vegetables!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 62 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »