EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£13.63

£17.03

Savings of: £3.41 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Solgar Herbal Liver Complex

Posted by Reviewer1878975 on Jun 15, 2012

Good supplement for liver Detox. Highly Recommended. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D. www.academyofwellness.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Side Effects

Posted by Reviewer1419327 on Jul 19, 2012

I purchased this product based on the great reviews and many saying specifically that they had no side effects. Unfortunately I did have side effects and I discontinued use after three days. I tried Solgar Herbal Liver Complex a second time and got the same side effects. I am sure it is great for some people not for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2236736 on Feb 02, 2011

Good supplement as usual from Solgar. No side effects. This supplement I'll keep as one of my core supplements. 90% of my supplements are from Solgar. Their stuff works. Reliable company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent supplement!

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Dec 02, 2010

This improved the liver function without any bad side effects or adjustments. Will certainly use this item again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer2487329 on Mar 06, 2012

Good products, fast shipping and good prices

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best product for liver and digestive products

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Jan 23, 2016

In this formula there is the best combination for clean your liver and your gallbladder from parasites and give your body the power to heal. If your liver works well you then all your body is full of energy and you do not feel any fatigue.Solgar is a very serious company i use many supplements from them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price, good service, medium product

Posted by 5503976114496577236 on Nov 06, 2012

...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for the liver herbal mixture

Posted by Reviewer2282493 on Jun 26, 2012

This complex contains a very good composition factors for liver health and wellness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1101296 on Sep 08, 2009

it has helped improve my digestive system

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2095595 on Feb 26, 2011

I'm very happy of your product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »