EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.85

£3.27

Savings of: £0.42 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A favorite!

Posted by 5476890576758821038 on Jul 13, 2013

These are my favorite snacks. I love all the ingredients, except for the tiny bit of sugar, and they make me feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

I did somersaults

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 11, 2013

And so did my kids, when tasting these "biscuits". They are truly lovely!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy, but delicious alternative to cookies!

Posted by 5443401467848588813 on Feb 14, 2014

For a girl who loves her crunchy sweets, this satisfied my sweet tooth completely without the guilt. These are the perfect sweet snack if you are looking for a good source of protein and fairly low calories. Definitely will be repurchasing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product!

Posted by 4879540487160050224 on Mar 07, 2014

Tastes fantastic! Just the right amount of chocolate. Not too sweet. Addicting!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Great Price, Great Service

Posted by 4829301476054275896 on Jul 06, 2014

What more could I say? Always on time or early, always fresh and friendly when interaction is needed. One of the best companies to buy from on the web. This is my go to flavor. An open bag is at risk of being eating in one sitting...

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy little snacks

Posted by Reviewer2719360 on Dec 20, 2012

I only had to have a few to completely satisfy my snack attack. I will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy snack!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Feb 25, 2013

yummy snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty crunchy snacks!

Posted by Reviewer2797486 on Apr 29, 2016

As a vegan I have been missing crunchy cookies. These snacks are wonderfully crunchy with little sugar and lots of taste. I need more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in a trail mix! Or crumbled over yogurt

Posted by 5745211695320728391 on Jul 04, 2016

I prefer the savoury flavours as I eat them on it's own. but this is great in a trail mix, or crunched on top of yogurt! Healthy snack

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfying

Posted by 5719387240387465790 on Jul 27, 2016

These are delicious and filling but I think I prefer the cinnamon sugar flavoured ones over these. These are still quite good though-just personal preference

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »