EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.56

£15.85

Savings of: £7.29 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I don't see any change....

Posted by 5012326109433028430 on Apr 02, 2015

noticed no change... ve been taking it since 2 months maybe not enough...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Fat burning!

Posted by Reviewer1567510 on Jul 08, 2014

I always lose fat more easily on the end of my diet with this supplement, taking 3-4 tabs a a day! This brand has the best price also!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It didn't work enough until I began to take 3 tablets a day.

Posted by Reviewer3334552 on Apr 02, 2014

I didn't know if this works well till I began to 3 tablets a day. My BBT used to be 36.2 Celsius in the morning when I took two tablets a day according to the direction. Now, it's 36.7.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5257713663107263473 on Aug 29, 2013

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried it yet

Posted by Reviewer3268947 on Jul 22, 2013

Haven't tried it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont work for me

Posted by Reviewer2155735 on May 25, 2012

After two months my blood lab test showed markedly increased lipid levels, although the good colesterol had increased the total was almost double that when I had been on statins.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

So so

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 09, 2012

Not a miracle. I guess one must look after he/she's diet, exercising and overall healthy lifestyle, so then this product suppose to help and if not and one will only rely on this product, so he/she will probably feel no big use and improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

inexpensive guggul

Posted by Reviewer2990724 on Oct 12, 2011

Costs much less than other guggul formulas due to high % of guggulsterones (10%)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for acne!

Posted by Reviewer2293885 on Mar 20, 2011

Within only a few weeks of taking this product, my acne began to clear up. I have tried more acne products than I can count, and this is the only one, other than tetracycline, that has ever worked for me. And its NATURAL! best product ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

My Favorite for Thyroid Boost

Posted by Reviewer1396367 on Feb 12, 2011

I have tried lots of other things to boost my thyroid. After using this, my hormones got balanced, my eyebrows filled in and my metabolism got a boost. This is supposed to help convert T4 to T3. I use this with Iosol.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »