EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£18.10

£33.53

Savings of: £15.42 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5237051439921978908 on Oct 02, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

To help joints

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Dec 12, 2012

I have osteoarthritis and take this with my other supplements, Source Naturals 500 mg vitamin c ester(Ascorbyl Palmitate), Sam-e, Source Naturals Extra Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin, alfalfa capsules, omega 3 oil softgels, extra vitamin D(needs to be optimal level in blood test-helps prevent cancers among other things). Getting vitamin D from the sun is not enough, and 400 IU being the RDA is too low. Also turmeric extract is very good for health in general and health of joints I think. I take a lot of other supplements too. I think it helps it from getting worse, and I do see some improvement. God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Skin

Posted by Jasmine44 on Aug 03, 2012

I used this Injuv HA several years ago for quite a while & somehow started using a different HA over the past year or two. I have been searching for something to bring back the smoothness & moisture content of my skin & believe this is it! I plan to take Injuv for a few months to confirm my belief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3138866 on Jul 12, 2011

My D.O. recommended this product to me and it has been effective. The price was much less expensive on your site than the local health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

ANOTHER HYALURONIC ACID GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1634865 on Jul 05, 2011

LOW MOLLECDULAR WEIGHT AND HYALURONIC ACID YET

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by derbyjean on May 25, 2011

I decided to stop taking this and immediately following this decision, I started getting knee pain so I am back on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helping with osteoarthritis

Posted by Reviewer1542568 on Nov 07, 2010

Have tried several combinations of HA with Glucosamine,Chrondoitin, & MSM and Ha separately. Currently taking just this HA.This formula seem to be working very well and even reducing the swelling in my fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1967915 on Aug 05, 2010

I take it only 3 weeks and I can't see diference yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1613144 on May 30, 2010

No neck or back pain since I`ve started this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hyaluronic Acid

Posted by Reviewer2126357 on Feb 02, 2010

...works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »