EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£18.61

£34.46

Savings of: £15.85 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really like this whey product

Posted by Reviewer2445963 on Apr 16, 2010

Goes in anything, blends well and makes smoothie seem creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's non-denatured, that's a good thing.

Posted by Reviewer2258893 on Apr 07, 2010

which means it has its intact biologically active proteins. These proteins can be destroyed when whey products are processed "denatured" with high heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

High quality product

Posted by Reviewer1978895 on Mar 31, 2010

This is one of the best whey products available. It is not denatured like most other whey products. It comes from healthy grass fed cows. It is much more expensive than most whey, but you get what you pay for. I just wish there was a way to get the price a bit lower. It gives me sustained energy when I mix two scoops into my smoothies. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Feb 27, 2010

Really like this one from grass fed cows. Mix with berries & one or two madre powders, LSA & pomegranate mollasses for a great breakfast smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

True Whey

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Feb 23, 2010

I was using Jarrow, but this claims to be non denatured, grass fed, non gmo etc. The container and medium long scoop are convenient. I love the vanilla taste and the natural sweetness of stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source naturals

Posted by Reviewer3296449 on Feb 16, 2010

I am very pleased with this product. I need to take protein supplements daily and want a healthy, non-hormone impacted product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1450550 on Dec 05, 2009

I drink this everyday and I absolutely love it! You can't find a better undenatured whey product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean whey powder

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Sep 05, 2009

Good whey powder and free from hormones, I hope!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect protein source

Posted by Reviewer1893553 on Jul 19, 2009

I would not be without this product. I add it to my morning shake for a good instant protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good whey protein powder for the price.

Posted by Reviewer1618269 on May 07, 2009

I purchased this product because Source Naturals claime they use only whey from grass-fed cows. I hope this is true, as so much of our food supply is contaminated by GMOs. This mixes well with most liquids and has a light vanilla taste that's not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 83 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »