EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.40

£4.70

Savings of: £1.30 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best powder Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1449487 on Apr 12, 2008

This is one of the best powder stevia's that I have come across. I love the single serving packets. One packet is plenty for a glass of tea. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the texture

Posted by Reviewer2409487 on Sep 01, 2008

Some stevias clump when used in cold drinks, but this seems to distribute well and is a tasty sweetner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

take along sweetness

Posted by Reviewer1077311 on Dec 05, 2008

This is my sugar substitute. It is great in coffee or tea. I take these with me in my purse so I don't have to choose those other white, pink or blue packets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stevia

Posted by 4738606495345812398 on Jul 14, 2014

I like this stevia, no after taste or so what and real sweet. Excellent in my yoghurt and cappucino.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia on the GO

Posted by Reviewer2696232 on Nov 09, 2008

Now I can Take the sweetness with me. In the restaurants you have many choices, all but the correct one-Stevia. I use a leather fold to carry my sweetener so I don't have to use anything thats not good for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delivery Rating

Posted by Reviewer1422733 on May 01, 2008

Great, very timely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The easy way not to eat sugar cubes on the road

Posted by 5033454184327367208 on Oct 22, 2013

Since buying these handy packets I have not eaten a single sugar cube on any cafes or restaurants... and loose some weight. So, let's count: Visiting a cafe 5 times a week means that you'll use 5*52 = 260 packets a year. That equals to 520 sugar cubes, which means that you will not gain your weight (520 cubes * 3.5 g/cube * 4 kcal/g / 7700 kcal =) 0.95 kg/year! And you don't need to excersice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevita

Posted by Reviewer2248313 on Apr 11, 2010

wonderful will order more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturopath Doc

Posted by Reviewer1700290 on Sep 08, 2009

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1725777 on Sep 19, 2011

This is the first powedered stevia I've ever had without that funny aftertaste. I was pleasantly surprised and love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »