EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£30.58

£34.03

Savings of: £3.45 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 4895744981820403321 on Apr 26, 2015

the taste, the texture (considering that all rice protein is kind of sandy, but this one is very soft)....this protein is wonderful, i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great + no no ill side effects

Posted by 5076926588582877482 on Apr 19, 2015

I really like this product. I cannot have dairy and have other food intolerances but I tolerate this protein powder well, without any abdomnial discomfort. It tastes really yummy and feels like a treat. I find it fills me up and gives me sustained energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes terrible

Posted by 5117244236059888063 on Feb 11, 2015

It tastes TERRIBLE. Seems that you are drink sand. When you mix with fruit it tastes a bit less terrible. I got so regretted of buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what its supposed to

Posted by 5030174839110511355 on Dec 29, 2014

My training is going exceptionally well, I don't know if its because of the powder but it isn't not because of it. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5475852556470111099 on Dec 17, 2014

It's a good product, corresponding my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and worth the price

Posted by 5157609884189752766 on Dec 01, 2014

The taste is very good and the texture is enjoyable too - unlike in some other rice protein products.

Was this review helpful to you?

whey I like

Posted by 5039793376063279139 on Nov 05, 2014

good taste and I trust this manufacturer for using only pure and organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Best protein

Posted by 5564213725137471731 on Nov 01, 2014

best protein ever

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vegan Protein ever!!

Posted by 4709441027669770420 on Oct 19, 2014

This is the best tasting protein powder I have ever had.. ever! The fact that it is also packed with all the essential amino acids just makes me love it even more. It is easy to digest too :) Don't EVER go out of business... please :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vegan protein powder

Posted by 5236542755217139225 on Oct 03, 2014

I have tried many protein powders and this is by far the best. been using for a few years and will continue to purchase in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »