EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.00

£8.13

Savings of: £1.13 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty butter

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 25, 2013

Love sunflower seed butter, has it's own taste and is sweet without any sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter killer!

Posted by Rosiee on Sep 18, 2012

I don't have a severe peanut allergy, but when I eat peanuts/peanut butter , it is usual for me to develop a rash somewhere on my body. Peanuts are not so easy on the liver, and generally are some of the least healthy "nuts" (they are from the "Beans" family). Of course this review shouldn't be focused on peanut butter, but I use it to make my point. Yes, peanut butter is tasty, and there is nothing wrong with eating is as long as you don't have a peanut allergy, BUT I find Sunflower butter and Tahini (Sesame "butter") to be EXCELLENT, much more nutritious and healthy alternatives to it. This one is great - no salt or any unnecessary additives, I'm free to recognize the natural flavor. I personally find it delicious. As ingredient to my homemade protein bars or just straight out of the container, it makes for a great snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer1085481 on Sep 11, 2012

Compared to other nut butters, this one is a lot smoother to swallow. I like the aftertaste too. Of course, this is an alternative to the almond butter that I also eat sometimes, but it especially replaces peanut butter which I don't really like eat anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very delicious

Posted by Reviewer3266879 on Oct 22, 2012

I highly recommend this butter. It's delicious and nutritious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1530005 on Jul 12, 2011

Very creamy and tasty! I use it as a substitute for peanuts butter. It goes well with almost anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

SunButter, Organic Sunflower Seed Spread

Posted by Reviewer2317192 on Nov 23, 2011

I purchased this from a TV advertisement a couple years ago, and I loved it. I can finally have what some take for granted, which is sunflower seed butter and jelly sandwiches, and they taste just as good as peanut butter. I have nut allergies, all nuts actually, and this enables me to have PB&Js again. Thank you for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great substitute for PB

Posted by Reviewer1409645 on Sep 06, 2012

Much healthier than peanut butter. Ok flavor. It's whole30 approved!

Was this review helpful to you?

I have to say...

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 09, 2010

...I prefer the one with flaxseed, but that's just a personal preference. This is a good butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by patpyott on Feb 16, 2011

doesn't need stirring

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting and Great!

Posted by HealthyErica on Jun 19, 2014

This taste was very unique but in a very good way! I loved it! I definitely recommend this and would buy this product again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »