EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.14

£8.29

Savings of: £1.15 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Riquísimo

Posted by SandraZGZ on Aug 13, 2014

A mi madre le ENCANTA!!!!! Está enamorada del sabor y la textura. La tengo en la cesta para volverla a comprar

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4612242794996739975 on Oct 11, 2014

We can't find sunflower seed butter where we live. I love the taste of it. I often mix it with peanut butter or almond butter and use it in recipes as a butter substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than peanut butter!

Posted by 5121316531061688243 on Mar 21, 2015

Once my husband tried this product, he has not gone back to using peanut butter. The bonus is we don't every worry about contamination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on May 17, 2015

Have been ordering this for years. Everyone in the family loves this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1395392 on Aug 22, 2016

This SunButter is definitely natural and tastes great. I use it on toast or add it to sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 5702688660270171716 on May 18, 2016

GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally found a peanut butter alternative!

Posted by Reviewer1212401 on Jul 15, 2016

Glad that I've found this peanut butter alternative for my peanut allergic kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5655639256546158741 on Jul 21, 2016

Very delicious and give you the feeling of full not salty not sweet and perfect for breakfast and snacks

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2750881 on Aug 02, 2016

This is a good Sunflower butter for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5101638549302499619 on Feb 20, 2016

Very nice, not my favourite sunbutter but this comes free of nut traces and is perfect for my son with allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »