EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.38

£6.73

Savings of: £1.35 (20% off)

  • This Blender bottle fits 20 oz when filled to the top with the lid on.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product that I would buy over and over again.

    Posted by Reviewer2269947 on Jan 05, 2011

    I bought this for my protein shakes. And it works great! The blender ball inside mixes everything perfectly. Clean up is a snap, just put hot water in it, shake it and then your done. This thing does not leak at all if I tighten it properly. I still shake over the sink out of habit but could easily do it over our carpet and not have to worry. Definetly will be buying more of these when ever they meet thier end. Although I have used it daily for about a month now with no issues at all. I love my blender bottle!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1042020 on Mar 14, 2011

    Great little mixer. I use it for mixing buttermilk ranch salad dressing. Fully mixes the product, and works great for storing it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's useful

    Posted by Reviewer1262490 on Aug 09, 2011

    I like it, good for a protein drink, about the right size for that purpose for me personally.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good blender

    Posted by 4931868745743553464 on Feb 09, 2014

    Works well and it's cheaper than other brands. Even included a recipe for peanut butter shake, will try it one day. It's an excellent product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bottle shaker/ blender 20 oz

    Posted by Reviewer2279374 on Nov 27, 2011

    These two 20 oz mixer/shaker/blender are just perfect. Easy to carry wiht you and those don't dripping at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by mitzi-c on Dec 09, 2013

    All's well with this bottle - however I do find it too big for a single portion of meal replacement powder as 8oz only comes up to the halfway mark. I get lazy and sometimes use a smaller bottle without the whisk in it. No complaints though!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy buen mezclador

    Posted by madbaires on Oct 10, 2013

    buena calidad de materiales, practico y economico, la tapa a rosca y la pieza de aluminio que va dentro del vaso ayuda a la mezcla.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT

    Posted by Reviewer3163150 on Nov 19, 2012

    GREAT

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer3209496 on Sep 05, 2011

    i love the blender bottle. i use it every day a couple of times.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sundesa Blender

    Posted by Reviewer3238578 on Jan 04, 2012

    It will help me a lot. Nothing gonna get attached on the bottom anymore.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »