EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.98

£10.22

Savings of: £2.25 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

bb

Posted by 5377298746735201018 on Nov 19, 2014

Works well for such a small tab

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Saver

Posted by 4798578049680248005 on Sep 19, 2014

This is truly a wonderful product. It gives me tons of energy, and is greatly helping my B12 deficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible artificial taste!

Posted by 5148633022190164828 on May 06, 2014

Will not order again, hate the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

so easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Apr 19, 2014

I like how small and easy to take it is. I like that there is b12, b6 and folic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value on a Great Product

Posted by 5359973194038685596 on Apr 10, 2014

Have use this brand for 10+ yrs, mostly with just 400 mcg. of Folic Acid. Have always ordered direct but found the order from iherb.com would save a few dollars. Order was easy with quick service. I use the product for the B-12 anything else is a plus. I don't need this much folic acid, so I will rotate with the bottle with just B-12. Two from ea. btl. per week, works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5681316234232543643 on Aug 13, 2013

Very easy to use - feeling more mentally alert after 2 weeks usage - will definitely continue to purchase this product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Superior Methylcobalamin

Posted by 5362502063561288148 on Jul 16, 2013

Love this brand, easy to use, melts instantly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior Source's MicroLingual vitamin B12

Posted by coupon-code-2014 on Apr 29, 2013

In my opinion this vitamin B12 is high quality product at competitive price. Superior Source's dissolve tablets are small and red. Red is the natural color of Vitamin B12. Tablets dissolves quickly and produces energy immediately. It also helps me to sleep through the night. Must order this more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

B12

Posted by Reviewer2531271 on Feb 06, 2013

Great product! Many people don't realize that methylcobalamin is the better absorbed B12; while a little more expensive, you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 4977090035862739627 on Dec 17, 2012

great product,small but fill of power

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »