EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£1.90

£2.32

Savings of: £0.42 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Too sweet!

Posted by livetsrose on Apr 02, 2016

I like the taste, but this one is to sweet for me. It says sour berry bears, but they aren't sour at all! But I guess you'll like them better than me, if you like much sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Hjertemat on Jun 23, 2013

I liked them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy, but...

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

They're tasty, but lack the stretch and gummy texture of animal product gummies. I'd obviously always rather these over ones that include gelatine, but yeah. It'd get them again if they were a bit cheaper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty but not sour

Posted by gentletomato on May 04, 2016

These are pretty good. They are very dense compared to most jelly products. I enjoy the flavor but they aren't very distinguishable. Also they are not sour at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet tooth treat

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Sep 28, 2013

Nice and sour. Perfect for a little fix!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awsome products

Posted by 5660317512235990276 on Nov 10, 2013

Great service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great !

Posted by Dononelia on Jan 05, 2014

I'm so happy ! these are delicious and without gelatin ! a nice taste of fruit

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5699045297187269595 on Oct 07, 2014

This is the best sour gummy type candy I've tried. It's not too chewy and has a wonderful natural flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5034784191163920379 on Sep 18, 2014

this was not bad, can't say more than that. organic sweets but no match for the regular haribo which I love..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by odereviews on Jun 30, 2013

These are good tasting sour berry bear, but these contains plenty of acid, so make sure you eat xylitol after you have finished eating these. Good price and quality ratio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »