EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.72

£4.14

Savings of: £0.42 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Luddil on Dec 27, 2014

Love this sugar. Have replaced all white/brown sugar with this one and have not looked back since!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by 5307337286742820000 on Dec 19, 2014

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by marcosandrey on Dec 16, 2014

This sugar is very good !! In addition to natural, it has a low glycemic index. What does this mean you will not have insulila picks up and consequently you will not get fat! Very tasty, and perfect for you to eliminate every traditional sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coconut sugar for a good value!

Posted by 5564529507795853477 on Dec 12, 2014

I was so excited to find this organic coconut sugar for such a great price! I like to use it in baking and in my morning oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best buy for any diet

Posted by 5184960844828095984 on Dec 12, 2014

I bought this as a sugar alternative and it works so well that even when i have cravings, a little bit solves the problem, I add it to my nightly hot chocolate and it enhances the taste, same goes for my coffee, in plain yoghurt etc. It really is the best sugar replacement short of using stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5337363683637102684 on Dec 07, 2014

I think this is a great healthier and "greener" alternative to ordinary white sugar. Tastes really good and have that "sugar" feeling to it. It does have the same amount of calories, but is better for your blood sugar:)

Was this review helpful to you?

bon suc coco

Posted by droopyyoupi on Dec 06, 2014

je n'utilise plus jamais de sucre depuis que j'ai découvert le suc coco qui n'a que 26.5 d'indice glycémique il est parfait pour toutes les préparartions et vu la finesse de sa saveur on en met encore moins je recommande

Was this review helpful to you?

On Time

Posted by 5387322766866164341 on Nov 25, 2014

I received on time. Very good product !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueniísimo!

Posted by 5507495822922495887 on Nov 22, 2014

Azúcar tostado.. eso es lo que notas en el café, un toque diferente. No hecho de menos el azúcar tradicional. Recomendado!

Was this review helpful to you?

hypersweetness

Posted by 5019227505670610586 on Nov 18, 2014

very good caramel flavour and brings hyper sweet calories to my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 330 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »