EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.29

£4.78

Savings of: £0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

smell and taste good

Posted by MarieMR on Jul 04, 2014

Just a little sweetness when cane sugar is a no no! Make a cuppa taste great with just half a teaspoon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5132550120995154497 on Jul 12, 2014

I use coconut palm sugar in the evenings, to prevent "sugar-rushes", because this kind of sugar has a lower GI. The taste is different, i like the taste, but in my coffee Im not always up for it. This product is way cheaper than the organic palm sugar i can buy in The Netherlands!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5420770732423287828 on Jul 18, 2014

Good natural sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Aug 20, 2014

mmm sooo tasty ... better than real sugar ... use it for everything, cakes, coffee, lemonade ... whole family are satisfied P.S. I bought it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Todo un descubrimiento :)

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Jul 25, 2014

Buscaba un sustituto del azúcar convencional (sobre todo para usarlo con el café, ya que con stevia no me gusta ) y el azúcar de coco me ha gustado mucho. Repito seguro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by zoepavlova on Jul 28, 2014

Great taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely flavour

Posted by Reviewer1006654 on Aug 05, 2014

This was my first time using coconut sugar and I'm very happy with it. Really nice flavour, and not so sweet. Will be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!!! healthy!!!

Posted by Reviewer1938082 on Aug 07, 2014

We do all kinds of baking with this. So much healthier and so so yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent sugar, excellent taste!

Posted by 4638262279464194388 on Aug 13, 2014

Great for baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great price product

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Aug 18, 2014

love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 379 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »