EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£1.94

£2.07

Savings of: £0.13 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love these gummies

Posted by Mary-B333 on Nov 07, 2015

These gummies have yummy natural fruit flavors, and I feel much better about eating these then the regular store brands that are filled with dyes and corn syrup. They are less chewy and more gel-like, but I do enjoy the texture. They also come in a bunch of other flavors that are also delicious ***If you found this review helpful, please click yes! Check out my page for more product reviews. I am a natural beauty blogger that tries lots of products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Try other flavors

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Mar 02, 2014

Pretty good, but not exactly as good as other gummies from Tasty Brand (esp. Smoothie Fruit and Wild Berry) - the texture is a little different. On the plus side, all six flavors in this pack have different shapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummmy

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Apr 26, 2014

NICE trouble is stopping at one or two great for the kids

Was this review helpful to you?

These are really good

Posted by 5464502530596832876 on Jun 18, 2013

I ate the whole bag in under 5 min...

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE Tasty Brand Organic Fruit Snacks!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

I LOVE the taste and texture of these gummy candies. They have a lot of fresh fruit flavor and they are nice and soft too! It is very important to me that they are also gluten free! I can easily eat a whole bag of these at one time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2438919 on Oct 04, 2013

Tasty, natural, my daughter love this - what else can i dream about as a mother? The best Fruit Gummies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty brand does it again : )!

Posted by Melkeruten on Jul 16, 2011

Once again I loved Tasty Brand's sweets! They are so so good, and they also feel a bit healthy hehe..

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious;)

Posted by Reviewer1700865 on Aug 17, 2011

Very delicious;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Vegan Gummies!

Posted by Reviewer1589877 on Jan 08, 2012

These are very similair to geletin filled gummy candies. Great flavors and not too sweet or sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer3217079 on Jan 10, 2012

Very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »