EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.02

£3.59

Savings of: £0.57 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

yum!

Posted by 5004608573863914033 on Oct 08, 2015

Love the sweetness, love the strong flavours... will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong cinnamon

Posted by 4830767391268982508 on Feb 16, 2015

didn't like the flavour( i love cinnamon, but it feels like something's missing there, and the cinnamon flavour is waaay too strong for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular

Posted by 4937154179192969302 on Jan 04, 2015

A mi no me ha gustado mucho porque no me sienta bien. Se supone que ha de ser digestivo y el anis estrellado facilita la digestión y la eliminación de gases. A mi me las produce más. no creo que vuelva a comprarlo porque además no es barato

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Cinnamon Spice filled with taste

Posted by 5647746378465846343 on Nov 27, 2014

Would do this one again along with Chai.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice sweet tea

Posted by 4957412597178654540 on Jun 23, 2014

Smooth spiced tea and if you like liquorice, you will like this..

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet

Posted by Reviewer3102171 on Dec 04, 2013

Have never imagined that it will be really so sweet. Great spice blend, but the overwhelming sweetness spoils this tea for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

unforgettable unique strong cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer2681046 on Jul 09, 2013

This tisane is wonderful! I've been looking for this strong deep Xmas-type cinnamon tea and none of the Yogi teas ever comes close to this TAZO. I use each tea bag for for 2-3 infusions because the flavor is so strong and lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible taste

Posted by Reviewer2008064 on Apr 30, 2013

I like cinnamon very much but the taste was too strong and the addition of anise - just a bad combination in my opinion. not recommended at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so sweet

Posted by Reviewer1778605 on Mar 27, 2012

Found this one to be too cinnamony and I didn't think that was possible. It had a slightly bitter, chalky taste that I wasn't crazy about.

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong

Posted by Reviewer3275902 on Feb 01, 2012

if you like strong taste of cinnamon,try it... if you don't, hard to recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »