EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£12.82

£12.82

Savings of: £0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good B Complex

Posted by Reviewer1084606 on Feb 09, 2012

Recommended by "Drug Muggers" author as one of the best B complexes on the market b/c it has Vit B12 in a form that your body can convert and use easily (methyl and adeno). Works well with my body and needs. Highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of B12

Posted by Reviewer1911078 on May 08, 2010

This is a very good b-complex, it has folic acid along with the active form 5MTHF and 2 coenzyme forms of B12. Two thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer3081414 on Aug 18, 2011

This is the only B complex I seem to be able to tolerate!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good b vitamin mulit!!

Posted by Reviewer3286010 on Apr 12, 2011

I was trying to omit folic acid and get a more active form as well as active forms of b12. This multi was the best that I found and am happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5579670676296205397 on Sep 11, 2012

very relaxing form...i'll buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works great on nightly cramps in my legs

Posted by Reviewer1493304 on Apr 29, 2013

this has worked for me after many tries with other things. I take it at bedtime and I have no leg cramps anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my b12 levels increased

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Mar 12, 2014

I had a nutritional blood analysis recently. My b12 levels increased significantly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product - i can concentrate again

Posted by Reviewer2736791 on Jan 05, 2012

excellent product - i can concentrate again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5598353275234463590 on Oct 08, 2014

I have found this product to be just what is required for my son for his MTHFR, he has had a very positive response from using this vitamin. iHerb provide excellent service and quick postage to Australia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic balanced products

Posted by 5266228571722702751 on Sep 29, 2016

This is a product I'm looking for, we don't have it here in Australia. It is a well balanced multi B and excellent for undermethyllation conditions. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »