EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£13.00

£13.01

Savings of: £0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3160239 on Oct 02, 2012

Highly recommended, mixes well & has a good ratio of calcium/mag/c.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powdered Cal-Mag Minerals

Posted by 4994685755998170659 on Aug 02, 2012

would have liked to have had this without the fizz and tart but otherwise I have no other complaints, the product does it's job. Rebecca

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Jun 28, 2011

this is a good tasting item that seems to be helping me out. it's too early to tell, but in general, i like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drinkable

Posted by Reviewer2746567 on Feb 18, 2012

the taste is similar to a fizzy lemonade. It is a very fine powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting used to it!

Posted by Reviewer2224216 on Dec 31, 2011

This drink is a little sour to take but its benefits are more important therefore I will "man up" and continue to take!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1693956 on Sep 21, 2010

I like this product because it is in a powder form, without the binders found in pills. It is sour but it is a calcium supplement I tolerate well (which means I actually use it) plus it has magnesium and vitamin C.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take supplement

Posted by Reviewer2618378 on Apr 12, 2011

Easy to take but tastes not too good... mixes easy in water... I add glycine to help with the taste and health benefits. Think I also have trouble digesting this- makes me feel a litle queasy :/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2492780 on Sep 20, 2011

I have been using the product for about a week now and it seems to sooth me and help me sleep deeper. I need to test it longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good sort of vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2780520 on Oct 27, 2009

my doctor recomend this product and it is help me to relax and to sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acid for your teeth

Posted by Ozbeach on Nov 14, 2012

Didn't like it. Good brand but too acidic to drink for the teeth. Not very economical. Great service at iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »