EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

EXCELLENT FOR ASTHMA

Posted by Reviewer2429747 on Mar 16, 2013

I take this when asthma is bothering me even after taking inhalers. It works very well to clear out congestion, and also is great for digestion as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Breathe Easy Tea - VERY Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2671198 on Nov 08, 2007

This is a product that my mother has used for several years with great success. She has asthma and severe allergies and it does make it easier for her to breathe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels great going down.

Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Nov 29, 2008

When lungs congested, it feels great. Nice flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I won't be using this product again

Posted by Reviewer2088152 on Jul 02, 2013

I took this product and experienced an allergic reaction. My face, neck, & chest felt flushed/hot. Mild redness appeared in the areas mentioned. I also experienced heartburn and intestinal discomfort along with sweaty palms. Symptoms appeared approximately 90 minutes after taking this product and lasted several hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2874534 on Dec 19, 2016

My go-to treatment for many years, with anything respiratory going on. Unfortunately it contains licorice, so with my legume sensitivity, I can no longer use this product. Too bad iHerb no longer sells Breathe-Free, another herbal blend for respiratory afflictions that contains only herbs safe for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good winter tea for colds

Posted by Reviewer1426763 on Nov 09, 2010

Wouldn't go a winter without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2308824 on Nov 04, 2011

NICE TASTE AND HELPS A LOT...!!!THE FORMULATION IS VERY GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST ever tea for a cold

Posted by Reviewer3013107 on Oct 14, 2007

This tea was suggested to me by a friend and it is absolutely wonderful when you are sick with a cold. I took this 3 times a day with honey and it was so soothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1708481 on Jul 03, 2012

A pleasant flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service!

Posted by Reviewer1859506 on Feb 14, 2010

i strongly recommend iHerb; the service is great and the people are very helpful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »