EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£10.64

£19.02

Savings of: £8.38 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sin probar

Posted by Reviewer1513031 on Jun 05, 2014

Todavía no lo he probado.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Take before bed

Posted by kanaca on Feb 07, 2014

I take it before I hit the sack. I've been sleeping a little more soundly since switching to this brand. The Plus - I like that Inositol and Niacinamide are included. It's difficult for me to get in enough Niacinamide throughout the day. So it's perfect to get it right before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4951914037716406389 on May 17, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENTE

Posted by Reviewer2264113 on Mar 10, 2012

Very good results to brain, I can sleep better, relexed,using it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

seems to help me sleep

Posted by Reviewer2840390 on Dec 02, 2011

I seemed to sleep better once I included this supplement in my nighttime regimen. The combination of ingredients is hard to find elsewhere and seems to agree with me. I take 3 at bedtime and often 2 more if I wake up in the middle of the night. Though they are bitter I prefer not to take the capsule, so I open them and put the powder in my mouth and take them with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Price, speedy delivery

Posted by Reviewer1023846 on Oct 24, 2011

Good Price, speedy delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaba-plus with inositol & niacinamide

Posted by Reviewer1349295 on Jun 13, 2011

Excellent product, helps with anxiety and panic attacks, this is one of the best product out of three what I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works great for sleep

Posted by Reviewer2924494 on Apr 25, 2011

Really helps my child fall asleep, and stay asleep for the night. At times, he may need two capsules. He really appreciates the capsule size, as the tablet size is large, and difficult to swallow. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GABA

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Feb 17, 2011

I really do think these help curb appetite. I take them with Banaba herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not so good...

Posted by Reviewer2278575 on Jan 14, 2011

This product is good but not that good for everybody perhaps for some people,etc. Thanks, GOD bless you..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »