EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.42

£4.58

Savings of: £1.17 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Milder than green tea

Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 11, 2012

It's a good tea, tastes milder than green tea. I prefer green tea as I've experienced weight loss boost with green back when I was taking it. I think this one is just for antioxidants so I went back to drinking the green but will give this tea another try soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent tea

Posted by Reviewer2113207 on Sep 15, 2008

The flavor isn't as light as other white teas, but overall it's a pleasant product. Don't expect a miracle here, just expect decent tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

flavorful

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Dec 04, 2008

my friend got me hooked on this tea. I think it has more flavor than typical green tea and white tea is hard to find and I'm told, does more for your health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Tea

Posted by Reviewer2703203 on May 19, 2008

Very clean, slightly sweet flavor, I like to make iced tea using white tea leaves for the delicate flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love white tea

Posted by Reviewer1104535 on Aug 10, 2008

I don't understand the large price difference between Uncle Lee's 18 bags of certified organic versus 100 bags of organic, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Tea

Posted by Reviewer1351528 on Nov 04, 2011

I brewed the white tea and Yerba along with my regular green tea. Made an excellent blend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by Reviewer3005003 on Apr 05, 2011

Great tea, tastes just right. Good price I think.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Uncle Lee's Tea, 100% Certified Organic White Tea, 1.02 oz (29 g), 18 Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer1235627 on Oct 29, 2011

Wonderful flavor and color. The aroma is weak. I love more strong smell of tea, but this product is a measure of taste, flavor and color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mild flavor

Posted by Reviewer1908115 on Dec 02, 2010

tastes less bitter than green tea. I like to steep longer and serve iced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste great

Posted by 5366734398012558592 on Jan 23, 2014

This is a great alternative to green tea when you don't want to consume too much caffeine since it taste pretty similar to it. will be a staple in my house now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »