EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.12

£2.62

Savings of: £0.50 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Too tasty!

    Posted by 4683489655761709781 on Apr 23, 2016

    One of the very best dark chocolate I have ever had. Immediately reorder 5 more bars. Even my colleagues love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exactly what you'd expect

    Posted by 5726166622671274308 on Apr 21, 2016

    Nice, full-flavored dark chocolate to let melt in ur mouff. 85% is pretty good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just ok.

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Apr 11, 2016

    ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Demasiado amargo

    Posted by 5027720435018563459 on Mar 06, 2016

    El chocolate es de buena calidad, pero no posee casi azúcar y es demasiado amargo para mi gusto. Quizás quede mejor como ingrediente de algún postre, pero por si solo no.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bitter but yummy

    Posted by 5629677447613129876 on Feb 25, 2016

    the choco feels so delicious and little bitter. a morning coffee with this would make a great start for the day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love!

    Posted by 4766250390548143507 on Feb 18, 2016

    Great tasting chocolate bar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chocolate

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    If you are into dark chocolates this is the stuff for you. Tastes as you would expect, being 85% cocoa!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality

    Posted by Reviewer1514717 on Feb 07, 2016

    I love this chocolate because I feel satisfied with just a small piece, as oppose to cheap chocolate that makes me consume an entire bag in mere minutes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty chocolate

    Posted by 5510719346923445428 on Jan 20, 2016

    Very nice chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A beautiful, rich and creamy dark chocolate

    Posted by hollyhockfields on Jan 16, 2016

    This chocolate is absolutely delicious and very moreish. It isn't too bitter like a lot of 85% chocolates, but it also doesn't contain a huge amount of sugar. This is a testament to the quality cocoa butter they use in this product. Absolutely delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 70 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »