EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.74

£12.40

Savings of: £4.66 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet stevia...

Posted by inelindberg on Jun 07, 2012

I am using this in my morning coffee together with soya milk…. No sugar…..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious :o)

Posted by Hizerom on Sep 03, 2016

Stevia is often bitter, but this is not. It gives a great toffee sweetness to whatever you put it in!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2814030 on Mar 28, 2010

this tastes super! try it in coffee or tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love all Wisdom liquid Stevia's...

Posted by Reviewer1294592 on Mar 31, 2010

Excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2084378 on Apr 13, 2010

I've been using Wisdom Natural Stevia Clear for several years. It's my favorite brand of Stevia, but can be a bit bitter if you use too much. I've recently tried the Lemon Drop, English Toffee, and Vanilla Cream, all of which are excellent. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1478653 on May 16, 2010

This is my favorite flavor. I've tried vanilla and chocolate, and wasn't wild about either of those. It's obviously very subjective, because there are plenty of good reviews on those flavors (which is why I tried them). It was very disappointing to find out they weren't as good as I expected them to be. This flavor, on the other hand, is delicious and doesn't taste fake. Definitely lives up to the good reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very toffee

Posted by holahola on May 19, 2010

Very strond smell and taste, but I like it! I also have the one with VanillaCream wich I enjoy alot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2824079 on May 23, 2010

Great for protein shakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicted

Posted by 5352061083536285739 on Mar 11, 2013

I use this as sweetener all the time. Smoothies, baking, pancaces, in my tea...you name it, I use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4997504709247977392 on May 04, 2013

Great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 229 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »