EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by 5395527934265633988 on Oct 02, 2013

Still a lovely product. Love to put it in yoghurt!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by 5534511055360486220 on Oct 09, 2013

Love it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 5122529097568318945 on Jul 12, 2013

kick sugar get on this stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by 5587984870262319534 on Aug 05, 2013

Love this product! Made banoffee tarts with it, healthy toffee smoothies, and put it in my tea and oatmeal! Versatile, healthy, and delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5688344835545606694 on Aug 14, 2013

We love the taste of this stevia, we bought 2 and for other ocasion, we are going to taste other flavor like vanilla stevia of the same brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia and I - not really love at first taste

Posted by h-anna on Aug 15, 2013

This has a great toffee taste. Good in sparkly water. But I will probably never like this kind of sweetener 100%. I try And I envy everyone who can find a low calorie alternative satisfactory. I Think this is good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE.

Posted by 5177409981207467413 on Aug 15, 2013

you need this in your life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicted

Posted by 5352061083536285739 on Mar 11, 2013

I use this as sweetener all the time. Smoothies, baking, pancaces, in my tea...you name it, I use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4997504709247977392 on May 04, 2013

Great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm

Posted by 5627619344490962410 on May 19, 2013

Love it, it tastes (and smells) amazing! It is just like real toffee/caramel. My favorite: in yogurt served with warm berries, mm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 338 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »