EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.65

£10.34

Savings of: £3.69 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by 4966662585499143104 on Mar 16, 2016

I love this product but was tired of paying such a high price at local stores. iHerb has amazing prices, They give you credit towards next orders, shipping is free over 20$ and you get the product quick... I am a huge fan and wish I had found them years ago....

Was this review helpful to you?

Great No Cal Natural Sweetener! Great for Those Who Are On A Diet!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

GREAT for dieters! Appreciate that SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural, convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea, coffee, smoothies or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious, has no aftertaste, and is diabetic friendly. And now since this stevia comes in several great flavors with just a few drops, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful, healthier experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!

Posted by 5402193920779950308 on Mar 12, 2015

this specific flavour i like but was not one of my favourites but in general these little guys are just amazing!! so so so worth buying!! really a life saver:) add colour to my life and sweetness to my world:) everyone i have intoduced to this product falls in love and becomes tottaly addicted! most of their flavours are amazing i have tried all of them and appart from lemon and watermelon(which was not awful but not amazing) i LOVE LOVE LOVE them all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

really like this

Posted by 5297101389032964480 on Mar 30, 2014

better than hazelnut, as good as vanilla creme

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Leaf Chocolate Raspberry liquid stevia

Posted by 5268874614345576617 on Feb 24, 2014

I like Sweet Leaf stevia because it has very little ingredients. I've been buying it for a long time in the stores and was pleased to see it in herb for a lot less.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good - my favourite flavour

Posted by 5720624953468015354 on Dec 07, 2013

This is my fav stevia flavour. Does not taste 'fake'. Love adding it to my water and tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by SazfromIreland on Oct 25, 2013

Love the this flavour - a great addition to baking recipes

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 5122529097568318945 on Jul 12, 2013

kick sugar get on this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh so good!

Posted by 4878073123584648854 on May 24, 2013

My oh my, stevia has come such a long way!! Love this product. The chocolate raspberry flavor is great (so is the English Toffee for that matter), no bitter or strange after taste. Love it in coffee and hot chocolate, and it's awesome for baking. No sugar, and more flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much alcohol taste

Posted by Reviewer2203758 on Mar 24, 2013

This product smells and tastes too much of alcohol, like bacardi razz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »