EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.73

£12.38

Savings of: £4.65 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of my favourites.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Jul 13, 2012

Love to flavour and sweeten plain yoghurt with this. Lovely in coffe,tea, milk or water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really like this

Posted by 5297101389032964480 on Mar 30, 2014

better than hazelnut, as good as vanilla creme

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer3325343 on Mar 09, 2010

Chocolate Raspberry has a great taste and is very close to the real thing; it reminds of a chocolate bar that I ate as a child. I even tried it in sparkling water and it still tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by agathe on Nov 06, 2011

really good for yogurt or pudding etc...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 5122529097568318945 on Jul 12, 2013

kick sugar get on this stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate and raspberry

Posted by Reviewer2823602 on Mar 03, 2010

Very tasty and you can taste both flavors helps me to cut down on calories from eating regular chocolate candies and cakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Leaf Chocolate Raspberry liquid stevia

Posted by 5268874614345576617 on Feb 24, 2014

I like Sweet Leaf stevia because it has very little ingredients. I've been buying it for a long time in the stores and was pleased to see it in herb for a lot less.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2689448 on Apr 05, 2010

A great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK, but

Posted by Reviewer2839792 on Apr 15, 2010

I find this to be a bit bitter. I do like the flavor, a change from the usual, but the ending notes are quite bitter to me. Would still buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but bitter

Posted by 5710254700521109804 on Nov 19, 2012

Definitely has a bitter aftertaste, so if you can get past that (you do get used to it), this is a yummy treat. I add it to yogurt, cottage cheese, drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 77 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »