EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.51

£12.03

Savings of: £4.52 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great No Cal Natural Sweetener! Great for Those Who Are On A Diet!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

GREAT for dieters! Appreciate that SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural, convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea, coffee, smoothies or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious, has no aftertaste, and is diabetic friendly. And now since this stevia comes in several great flavors with just a few drops, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful, healthier experience.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by SazfromIreland on Oct 25, 2013

Love the this flavour - a great addition to baking recipes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good - my favourite flavour

Posted by 5720624953468015354 on Dec 07, 2013

This is my fav stevia flavour. Does not taste 'fake'. Love adding it to my water and tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Leaf Chocolate Raspberry liquid stevia

Posted by 5268874614345576617 on Feb 24, 2014

I like Sweet Leaf stevia because it has very little ingredients. I've been buying it for a long time in the stores and was pleased to see it in herb for a lot less.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really like this

Posted by 5297101389032964480 on Mar 30, 2014

better than hazelnut, as good as vanilla creme

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourites.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Jul 13, 2012

Love to flavour and sweeten plain yoghurt with this. Lovely in coffe,tea, milk or water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4947026682650520224 on Aug 25, 2012

love using this product in smoothies, cold desserts, yogurts and drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4966662585499143104 on Mar 16, 2016

I love this product but was tired of paying such a high price at local stores. iHerb has amazing prices, They give you credit towards next orders, shipping is free over 20$ and you get the product quick... I am a huge fan and wish I had found them years ago....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but bitter

Posted by 5710254700521109804 on Nov 19, 2012

Definitely has a bitter aftertaste, so if you can get past that (you do get used to it), this is a yummy treat. I add it to yogurt, cottage cheese, drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer1877514 on Sep 22, 2010

My favorite flavor thus far. Makes my coffee taste like something decadent out of Starbucks...definately going to buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »