EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.64

£12.23

Savings of: £4.60 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mmm

Posted by 5627619344490962410 on May 19, 2013

Love it, it tastes (and smells) amazing! It is just like real toffee/caramel. My favorite: in yogurt served with warm berries, mm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh so yummy!

Posted by 4878073123584648854 on May 24, 2013

My oh my, stevia has come such a long way!! Love this product. The english toffee flavor is great (so is the chocolate raspberry for that matter), no bitter or strange after taste. Love it in coffee and hot chocolate, and it's awesome for baking. No sugar, and more flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

My favorite way to use this flavor of stevia is in hot cocoa made of coconut milk, vanilla extract and cocoa powder. It tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by 4846340181072994330 on Jun 25, 2013

Utmerket i te og i havregrøten.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 5122529097568318945 on Jul 12, 2013

kick sugar get on this stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by 5587984870262319534 on Aug 05, 2013

Love this product! Made banoffee tarts with it, healthy toffee smoothies, and put it in my tea and oatmeal! Versatile, healthy, and delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5688344835545606694 on Aug 14, 2013

We love the taste of this stevia, we bought 2 and for other ocasion, we are going to taste other flavor like vanilla stevia of the same brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia and I - not really love at first taste

Posted by h-anna on Aug 15, 2013

This has a great toffee taste. Good in sparkly water. But I will probably never like this kind of sweetener 100%. I try And I envy everyone who can find a low calorie alternative satisfactory. I Think this is good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE.

Posted by 5177409981207467413 on Aug 15, 2013

you need this in your life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product; Excellent Selection

Posted by 5656429044328659793 on Jul 29, 2014

Sweet Drops are awesome and Iherb has the best selection

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 229 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »