EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.64

£10.63

Savings of: £3.99 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

English Toffee

Posted by Reviewer2924725 on Sep 07, 2010

Caramal-tasty :)

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1930492 on Sep 12, 2010

makes great homemade ice cream

Was this review helpful to you?

SweetLeaf Liquid Steveia - English Toffee

Posted by Reviewer3303443 on Feb 09, 2010

I love the English Toffee in my morning coffee. No calories so that is a real plus. Just takes a few drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flawor and great prices!

Posted by Reviewer1971794 on Feb 22, 2010

This is my favorite flavor! Great addition to hot tea or coffee. And, IHerb has the best prices and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet leaf Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3101677 on Dec 30, 2009

I happen to love the English Toffee flavor and SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is the best I have ever gotten!

Was this review helpful to you?

English Toffee stevia

Posted by Reviewer2024505 on Jan 09, 2010

Wonderful flavor and texture. Thinner and easier to control amount of drops than the thicker liquid stevia available in Canada. Sweetleaf has a much greater selection of flavors than we can get in Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

You've got to try this

Posted by Reviewer2983241 on Aug 24, 2009

For health reasons I have had to completely eliminate sugar from my diet. This English Toffee flavored Stevia in the convenient 2 oz. size has been a God send. It is so delicious — makes my coffee, tea and almond milk taste like dessert. Try it; you'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toffee

Posted by Reviewer1889134 on Oct 12, 2009

Yummy : )

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite!!!

Posted by Reviewer2693711 on Dec 03, 2009

I use this 2-3x/day! It is really good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1617276 on Sep 22, 2010

Mix it with cream/milk and coffee for a delicious caramel latte!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 219 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »