EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.65

£10.34

Savings of: £3.69 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Flavour without calories

Posted by 4812445575224345592 on Jun 28, 2013

Great in coffee and smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK

Posted by Reviewer2093432 on Mar 02, 2013

I got this because I read several reviews that mentioned the good vanilla flavor. While I can smell the vanilla before I put this in my coffee, once it's in there, it might as well be regular stevia. Bit of a weird after-taste, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

little bitter !

Posted by 5677213709212085737 on Sep 22, 2012

Not so bad! I should just One spoid!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as I hoped

Posted by OKOKOK on Aug 01, 2012

I've heard so much about this vanilla stevia so I just had to try it. It was not really what I excpected, I don't think I will order it again. I don't really like the sweetness of stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2608316 on Apr 30, 2012

I tried the powder before and liked it much better, but maybe I just need to get use to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

all right

Posted by Norwegianchick on Apr 04, 2012

lovely vanilla taste. works wonderfully with various recepies, natural yoghurt, smoothies, frosting, cereal... but if you use too much (Just one drop too many) it tastes really yucky and bitter/artificial. I think my stomach reacts to this one, but I have no idea why. It's not like that with the other stevia products i've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1063193 on Feb 15, 2012

Tastes really good, but it is not very sweet although it is stevia..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

like it

Posted by GUD351 on Feb 01, 2012

I used this as sweetening in tea and in hot chocolate, gives a good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like candy

Posted by Reviewer1124894 on Oct 01, 2011

I bought this for making marshmallows, and to be honest, that's the only thing I can think of using this for. The taste is just too candy-ish to use it in oatmeal or coffee/tea in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1867528 on Sep 14, 2011

A bit "fake" taste and not very vanilla like, but it's ok to use in coffee, sweet pancakes and stuff like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »