EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.66

£10.67

Savings of: £4.01 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

yay

Posted by Reviewer1853038 on Jun 22, 2011

Havent tried it yet, but looking forward to put it in som eggknog

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2744802 on Jun 22, 2011

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Bittersweet

Posted by Reviewer1777508 on Jul 09, 2011

This tastes like vanilla - and a bit moore.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1570037 on Jul 11, 2011

don't really like stevia. this worked well for about 2 weeks then I got tired of the stevia taste.. But, it is certainly better than any other stevia products I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmm

Posted by Reviewer2225813 on Jul 29, 2011

Nice sweetner

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3104699 on Sep 03, 2011

Sweetener that I can use in about everything. A little bit bitter taste if I add too much, but with the right amount I only get the sweet calorie free taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by tinatherese on Oct 04, 2012

I love it in yoghurt, but you have to like the taste of stevia to like it:) I still have to try it in tea and in baking:) I get a head ache if I have too much, so I wonder what ingredient I am reacting to... But all up happy with this, and it lasts long too:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by boberick on Oct 03, 2011

!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gooood

Posted by Reviewer1991147 on Oct 05, 2011

This one goes in my tea forever and ever. Two drops, and that's it. Great, sweet and natural. I love it already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good vanilla flavor

Posted by Reviewer1503868 on Oct 25, 2011

This is my favorite of the Sweetleaf drops I have tried so far. I use it in coffee and tea (especially good with a chai blend)and in plain yogurt. I find this one has less of an after-taste than some of the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 93 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »