EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.00

£3.52

Savings of: £0.52 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Cookies!

Posted by 4639503729364690393 on May 21, 2014

I loved the chocolate chip cookies, buy back later. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4713228318946897061 on Apr 26, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5245551713660040558 on Jan 11, 2014

It is great and even better than Oreos and healthier too of course. I will order it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slurp

Posted by 4992169969861124247 on Nov 25, 2013

Très bon biscuits, le seul reproche c'est le conditionnement ; des petits paquets avec 3/4 biscuits auraient été préférables.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so so good!!!!

Posted by 5763376088717397581 on Oct 01, 2013

very delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5019955512894139504 on Aug 31, 2013

Best of this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

달달아요.

Posted by Reviewer2511696 on Aug 10, 2013

심심풀이 군것질거리로 냉동실에 넣어놓으니 한개만 먹어도 든든하네요. 저질 재료 쓰는 국내나 동남아수입쿠키보다는 백투네이처니까 믿고 먹어요. 양도 묵직하니 꽤 나가요. 딱 클래식한 쿠키의 정석같아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by MentaPiperita on Aug 09, 2013

These cookies were delicious, I will buy them again. They taste just like Oreos, but are healthier. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality!

Posted by 5201761722036713074 on Jul 28, 2013

good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Oreos!

Posted by 4654899316441183461 on Jul 02, 2013

When I started to make an effort at healthier eating it meant giving up Oreos, my favorite cookie since I was a kid. I tried several chocolate sandwich cookies, but none of them tasted quite right, until I found these Back to Nature Cookies. They are tastier than Oreos in my opinion and without the hydrogenated oils. The only bad thing with these cookies is not enough stores carry them. The cookies from iHerb were nice and fresh and devoured within days. I would definitely order again. I'm very glad iHerb carries these at a fairly reasonable price and quick delivery. Now, I don't have to make a special trip to WF when I want to enjoy my favorite cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »