EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.60

£3.79

Savings of: £0.19 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer2158434 on Aug 26, 2010

A great value for a lot of baking powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Baking Powder

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Sep 15, 2010

It's very important to use a non-aluminum baking powder and it is economical to buy it this way and then for convenience put it in a clean jar or saved baking powder can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill

Posted by Reviewer2555453 on Sep 26, 2010

A Necessary product for gluten free baking. It works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free baking powder :)

Posted by Reviewer2924725 on Oct 01, 2010

Comment from Norway. Ordered this because it was gluten free, and i really like this! To me it works like baking powder should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Aluminum Free Baking Powder!!!

Posted by Reviewer2190904 on Oct 07, 2010

This is great aluminum free baking powder. I used to make biscuits the other day and used half the amount required by recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Baking Powder, Gluten Free, 16 0z.

Posted by Reviewer1402119 on Jul 30, 2008

This baking powder works wonderfully. It is aluminum free also. It's all I'm buying now. Thanks iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

packaged in friendly way

Posted by Reviewer3256329 on Sep 10, 2008

Works well and I love the fact it isn't in a can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Far better results with this powder

Posted by Reviewer1918874 on Oct 23, 2008

Using this powder with NO ALUM has resulted in a big improvement in the pancakes I made. Lightning bolt delivery as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Musician and healer

Posted by Reviewer1066250 on Jan 05, 2009

A most pure product at a best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thankful for quality products

Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Feb 20, 2009

I am so thankful to have products available that I know are less harmful for me and my family

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 77 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »