EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£9.12

£13.76

Savings of: £4.65 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

maybe

Posted by hilltophealth on Dec 26, 2014

maybe it is just me but I have tried 3 times after purchasing and have gotten a terrible stomach ache. Wish it worked because the formula sounded very good. going to try smaller dose

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the ingredients

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Oct 18, 2012

Organic with some extra cleansing herbs. I take 2 oz a day, two separate tmes. Taste is just okay. Peppermint comes through pretty strong. I mix each dose with an equal amount of water and just chug it down on an empty stomach along with a probiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One of the few aloe vera liquids with minimum additional ingredients.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jul 03, 2012

Having the added herbs give this a little flavour too, which I like. This is my second bottle, and I shall keep on buying it. I prefer to keep it upright, not on its side, in the fridge, as the top is on of those that seems to hold liquid in the crevices that ends up dripping out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by Reviewer1679586 on Dec 12, 2011

Helps digestion and improves total system

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Aloe Vera

Posted by Reviewer1860680 on Oct 18, 2011

Couldn't be happier!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Agreeable flavor which makes it easier to take.

Posted by Reviewer1262696 on Oct 17, 2011

I am trusting for greater health as a result of taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Jul 02, 2011

I like that this aloe comes with a freshness seal and the juice is filled to top. I don't think there was any air in the bottle before opening. It tastes mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Aloe

Posted by Reviewer2726826 on Oct 14, 2010

I've tried lot's of aloe juice and many are very good. This aloe juice is the best I've ever had. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Didn't realize it had Turkey Ruhbarb

Posted by Reviewer3014614 on Oct 12, 2010

What was the point of putting this one ingredient in a great mix. I can't use it because I have UC, because of this one ingredient, Turkey Ruhbarb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total