EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.09

£2.09

Savings of: £0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

like

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Apr 07, 2016

very good price and good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Apr 04, 2016

My teen granddaughter likes it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5554505729953016324 on Mar 23, 2016

i love the compact it comes with even the feel of it is nice.The power itself needs foundation for coverage but if your using it like i do for a light shine reducer it's great on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture

Posted by CuriocityLifestyle on Mar 11, 2016

My very first time using it and I like the feel of it on my face. Smooth and fine. A definite buy again for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great packaging

Posted by 4881693296435842467 on Jan 03, 2016

Great for touchups but too much powder falling off. But great for the price. The colour was light yellow undertone as I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average quality

Posted by 5557788826417159408 on Dec 13, 2015

Average quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by 4888927002333127560 on Dec 12, 2015

i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!!

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

the color suits me perfectly in the winter, i like that it has coverage! good coverage. keeps oil at bay. rebought it several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen polvo

Posted by 5350625034459712986 on Jun 19, 2015

Muy fino y buen color, un dato: oscurece. Se queda en tono medio, eso sí, de subtono amarillento al menos,

Was this review helpful to you?

Maria

Posted by 4648512953553940165 on May 03, 2015

Super!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »