EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.07

£2.08

Savings of: £0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ELF matifying powder

Posted by 5176008013899572815 on Dec 04, 2013

Great for taking in the handbag, covers all shines.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok just that it lightens the skin alot

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

It's ok just that it lightens the skin alot Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powder is fine, not a fan of the applicator

Posted by 5751081746531537458 on Jul 25, 2014

The powder is a bit lighter than my face, but seems to have a decent matte effect as it says in the description. The applicator is a bit useless in my opinion, but since I use a brush it didn't bother me much. It's quite a small pan, ideal to carry in your purse for touch-ups. Can get quite "caky" if you apply too much and hence the 4 star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable and works well

Posted by 5485382923658965614 on Mar 03, 2015

Like that it leaves my face matt. Staying power isn't so good but for the price, i find it better than most drugstore powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the trick!

Posted by 5717621557506573049 on May 19, 2015

Does exactly what it claims to and seems to last all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F.

Posted by 5763195722923373869 on Nov 07, 2014

Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

A surprisingly good powder

Posted by Reviewer3063845 on Jan 15, 2015

This product really surprised me in a positive way, the powder doesn't actually have any color like many 'translucent' powders do so it doesn't make you look pale, just leaves a nice matte finish. The staying power is above average on my rather oily skin, I do 1 touch up during my 8.5 hour work day which in my books is great. Minus from the big unnecessary packaging, also not so much product in it, and the harmful chemicals used in E.L.F's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Stephy on Jun 21, 2015

And am buying more! Sets your foundation and almost gives a more natural look to your finished makeup. The pad is not great though.

Was this review helpful to you?

bon

Posted by Sylvestre12 on Aug 15, 2015

Bonne poudre, matifie bien, pour le prix, rien a dire

Was this review helpful to you?

Compact

Posted by 5199203288400582973 on Jan 06, 2016

I like how flat it is, fits nicely into my cosmetics pouch. Product-wise, it's a normal powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »