EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£9.21

£16.38

Savings of: £7.16 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

super

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Nov 01, 2012

labai patogus, kokybikas sepetelis , puikia padengia produkta, sereliai minksti ir svelnius, kotelis patogus rankoje. esu labai patenkinta. very comfortable, high-quality brushes, a high-coverage products, bristles are soft and gentle shank comfortable in your hand. I am very satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

the best brush for mineralpowder! Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer2523329 on Dec 07, 2012

Prosto super,y pudru nanosit otlichno y tonalnyu osnovu!Iz vseh kistei Everyday Minerals chto y menya est´ eta luchshaya!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice brush

Posted by jeliejoliehugh on Aug 14, 2013

no complaint. a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Brush

Posted by 5275194472164356349 on May 24, 2014

This flat top brush is great. I use it to apply liquid foundation and it applies it really well. It is very similar to the Sigma F80 flat kabuki brush, but cheaper which is great. I definitely recommend this brush

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flawless brush

Posted by greenandclean on Sep 07, 2016

I prefer to use a flat top brush when applying my mineral powder because it gives more coverage. This brush is super soft and not rough on my sensitive skin. I use a facial cleanser to clean the brush when I feel like it's needed, and the brush dries up as soft and lovely as before. I've been a iHerb customer for 5 years and have tried a lot of products which I have reviewed, so if you're interested in finding good products, please visit my profile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Viktorija on Feb 22, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1694761 on Aug 07, 2012

This is wonderfully soft and at least gives ME enough coverage. If you aren't satisfied with the coverage you can also try to gently stiple with the same brush over the places that need the most coverage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 5234470874432044935 on Jul 02, 2013

I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soft and good

Posted by 4901773552250114215 on Nov 24, 2013

soft and good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »