EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£11.02

£11.95

Savings of: £0.93 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system.

Posted by Hungarian on Oct 02, 2015

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system. Hyland's is trusted as one of the world's oldest manufacturers of cell salts, and the only one to combine all 12 cell salts into one remedy – Hyland's Bioplasma™. Don't eat anything 30 minutes before or after...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

super

Posted by MOjcah on Jan 22, 2015

I love this product, for my whole family...

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on May 03, 2014

These cell salts are found in every cell in our bodies. This is great for overcoming long-standing issues. In one of the earlier reviews the idea of taking 25 of these 3 times per day was mentioned and I think is an effective treatment for chronic issues. It is a little early for me to tell whether we will have the same long-term success with the bioplasma but the initial results are encouraging.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Bioplasma

Posted by 5714243138150377135 on Oct 22, 2013

this remedy is a staple for my family-helps the body to absorb the nutrients. great for sunstroke, leg etc. cramps-many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

A must when you cannot decide what to use! Animals or mankind

Posted by ManxKat on Jul 27, 2013

I use this on stray animals when they are in poor condition and they begin to bloom. I also use this when other treatment do not quite work on us.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Bioplasma

Posted by karishma on Jun 09, 2012

I take this every day and found this to be really beneficial for maintaining top health. This contains all of the 12 cell salts and I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Schüesller

Posted by Reviewer2635355 on May 06, 2012

Very good quality and price

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hyland's, Bioplasma, 1000 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2930453 on Mar 05, 2012

super!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by universalstar on Jan 19, 2012

I love this

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bioplasma

Posted by Reviewer2648130 on Oct 14, 2011

Great product! Not only has relieved my RA pain but helps me to sleep so much better at night. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »