EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£15.16

£15.17

Savings of: £0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3060085 on Sep 01, 2009

Love it! Helps calm an upset stomach and helps regulate digestive system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stomach be gone

Posted by Reviewer1002750 on Jul 02, 2009

I love this stuff, it has helped me loose stomach fat and has really controlled my appetite. I dont eat much, but I am a snacker, and this has toned my appetite down alot. I am down from 132 to 127 and now my husband is taking it as well. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe Vera Detox

Posted by Reviewer2950091 on Mar 24, 2010

I use this to mainly keep my parrots in good health because it can avert many potential hazards in foods purchased in the grocery stores. This helped heal a very sick bird of mine at one time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1172056 on Dec 13, 2009

I first tried this product at retail store. It helped with some stomach problems I was having. I really wanted to continue taking it, but it was expensive. iherb had the best price so I bought here. (Love the lollipop! Made me smile!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can feel the difference!

Posted by Reviewer1714421 on Oct 15, 2011

Take on an empty stomach in the morning when I start feeling sluggish from an accumulation of heavy duty meds and it helps to dump my liver of the toxins; have taken regular aloe vera gel (same company) also to help with stomach and as a gentle laxative for years but for "detox" this can't be beat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural therapy for birds

Posted by Reviewer1936048 on Sep 18, 2008

I bought this product as a treatment for my bird, who had suspected liver toxicity. After a week of treatment, he looked vastly better. Thinking of trying it for myself now! I couldn't find any product like this in Australia but I found it at iHerb for a good price, and a fantastic shipping deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1654788 on Jun 07, 2010

I love easy to take and effective in detoxifying your body

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lily of the Desert, Aloe Herbal, Detox Formula

Posted by Reviewer2064735 on Sep 12, 2010

Thank you IHerb! This is a fantastic product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe detox formula

Posted by Reviewer1777680 on Jan 07, 2012

this product keeps my diverticulosus under control. Can't live without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good stuff!

Posted by 4801016657588375717 on Oct 16, 2013

I can see improvements of my skin and digestion. Like this item. Plan to use it often and place it to my daily routine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »