EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£9.84

£18.92

Savings of: £9.08 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

You can make yogurt with it, but...

Posted by Reviewer2759040 on Jan 01, 2016

... personally I react to it, unfortunately. It makes me tired, sleepy, and gives me brainfog. May be due to me being histamine intolerant: Lactobacillus casei produces histamine. Too bad. May work for others, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

not thrilled

Posted by Reviewer1539219 on Dec 06, 2011

Doesn't do much for me. I usually use Dr. Ohhiras, but ran out before pay day. Not to mention they use corn as a filler, which I cannot use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pro-biotics

Posted by Reviewer2349954 on Nov 25, 2011

PB8 seem to really work! I've tried many pro-biotics over the years, not always sure they are really helping, but I can tell my digestive system works better with PB8.

Was this review helpful to you?

PB8

Posted by Reviewer1194325 on Aug 29, 2011

Works great for IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Jan 13, 2011

Excellent choice - can be shipped in hot temperatures as requires no refrigeration.

Was this review helpful to you?

NachisHealed

Posted by Reviewer2594007 on Nov 25, 2008

Recommended by my herbalist as a high quality probiotic - switched from another brand and found it is good for upset stomach as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with this!

Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Mar 26, 2009

My daughter and I both use this. I take it every day. If I don't take it my stomach will get bloated, this keeps my stomach flat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the digestive system

Posted by Reviewer1172061 on Nov 24, 2007

I have tried many different Pro-biotics and the PB8 formula is the one that is best suited for my digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

a real life saver

Posted by katmakiah on Feb 24, 2008

This really helps when the bowels get loose. I take as many as 8, depending on the severity. It is also useful in a small retention enema to restore colon flora.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestion

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on May 28, 2013

Helps cut down on bloating for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 185 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »